Get Appointment

  • contact@gwafikera.com
  • +(1800)-456-7890

Your Digital
Marketing Agency

Facebook, Google, LinkedIn, Instagram, Snapchat allow you to advertise with a small budget and select the profile of those to whom it is addressed. This will quickly increase the traffic on your website, your notoriety, and your business. We offer digital marketing, content creation, graphics and video for social media and SEO optimization on Google for better traffic volume for websites.
Explore Now
Awesome Image

Digital Marketing - Website optimization - UI & UX Design - Web design - Content creation for social networks - Web analytics - Community Management

Easy Pricing Plans

Starter

250,00/project
230,00 € ht/month (billed annually)
  • Creation of a website (Landing page)
  • Domain name + Hosting
  • Professional email creation
  • Google indexing and Google My Business
  • Define an adapted marketing strategy
  • Implementation of the marketing strategy
  • Facebook Business account creation (2 posts / month)
  • Instagram Business account creation (2 posts / month)
  • Implementation of the Google Ecosystem (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio and Facebook Pixel)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Social media moderation & animation

Professional

750,00/project
349,00 € ht/month (billed annually)
  • Creation of a website (Landing page)
  • Domain name + Hosting
  • Professional email creation
  • Google indexing and Google My Business
  • Define an adapted marketing strategy
  • Implementation of the marketing strategy
  • Facebook Business account creation (12 posts / month)
  • Instagram Business account creation (12 posts / month)
  • Implementation of the Google Ecosystem (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio and Facebook Pixel)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Social media moderation & animation

Business

1250,00/project
449,00 € ht/month (billed annually)
  • Creation of a website (Landing page)
  • Domain name + Hosting
  • Professional email creation
  • Google indexing and Google My Business
  • Define an adapted marketing strategy
  • Implementation of the marketing strategy
  • Facebook Business account creation (12 posts / month)
  • Instagram Business account creation (12 posts / month)
  • Implementation of the Google Ecosystem (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio and Facebook Pixel)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Social media moderation & animation

Starter

230,00/month
  • Creation of a website (Landing page)
  • Domain name + Hosting
  • Professional email creation
  • Google indexing and Google My Business
  • Define an adapted marketing strategy
  • Implementation of the marketing strategy
  • Facebook Business account creation (2 posts / month)
  • Instagram Business account creation (2 posts / month)
  • Implementation of the Google Ecosystem (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio and Facebook Pixel)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Social media moderation & animation

Professional

730,00/month
  • Creation of a website (Landing page)
  • Domain name + Hosting
  • Professional email creation
  • Google indexing and Google My Business
  • Define an adapted marketing strategy
  • Implementation of the marketing strategy
  • Facebook Business account creation (2 posts / month)
  • Instagram Business account creation (2 posts / month)
  • Implementation of the Google Ecosystem (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio and Facebook Pixel)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Social media moderation & animation

Business

$ 1230,00/month
  • Creation of a website (Landing page)
  • Domain name + Hosting
  • Professional email creation
  • Google indexing and Google My Business
  • Define an adapted marketing strategy
  • Implementation of the marketing strategy
  • Facebook Business account creation (2 posts / month)
  • Instagram Business account creation (2 posts / month)
  • Implementation of the Google Ecosystem (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio and Facebook Pixel)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Social media moderation & animation
Price per project Monthly management by project

Marketing Digital on Social Networks

Retain Your Fans

Facilitate their conversion into customers ...

Generate Leads

Générer et transformer des leads ...

Manage Community

Create loyal ambassadors.

Save time

Optimize your online SEO traffic ...

Marketing Digital

quickly increase your visibility with a target audience around the world
video
2.2 min
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Marketing Digital
for e-commerce

We choose the right digital marketing strategy for your business, we implement this marketing plan with content that appeals to a target community, while using an effective technique such as the conversion funnel which makes it possible to attract visitors, to converting into leads, closing sales, retaining customers who will in turn become ambassadors of your brand.
Learn more...

What is Alfena ?

01

Optimiser votre site internet

We analyze your website and we define the best keywords searched in Google essential for the development of your professional activity online. We develop and implement an SEO or natural referencing strategy, aimed at optimizing the performance (UX & UI design) of your website, technical performance, the relevance of the content and the reputation of the site.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image
02

Use the power of social media

We create, dress and take care of the management of your social networks. We use professional social networks, Facebook pro, Twitter, Linkedln Business and others to increase your sales. A marketing strategy on your social networks in the service of your business, simple, effective, inexpensive is a way to be more efficient by targeting an identified and qualified target with demographic data, interest and behavior of your community.
03

Create content for your social networks

We produce and publish content with the best possible viral potential, images, illustrations, infographics, and videos in 3D animation, Motion Graphics, with digital special effects. We do not limit ourselves to making visuals, we seek to know the motivations that lead your customers to join your brand in order to help them climb the different levels, to get more involved, to share their feelings, to be loyal and to be ambassadors of your brand.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image
04

Create a successful website

We create tailor-made websites, just like your business! Your website is the central tool for the visibility of your business. For your site to be effective it must attract traffic, be a simple, beautiful and easy to use application and it must retain the visitor and push them to take action. 'purchase. We create showcase sites, e-commerce and blogs and take care of all the stages of your web project.
05

Animating a community on a social network

One of the goals that we must consider as users to have our community active and have a positive and comfortable experience is to take into account certain aspects so as not to fall into monotony and saturate the networks of our friends and followers.
Awesome Image

Digital Marketing Agency

We can target one or more areas in the Caribbean, regions or municipalities; then determine the user profile we want to reach, age group, social level, gender, etc. Digital marketing in France, the French Antilles and around the world, in English, French and Spanish.
Awesome Image Awesome Image

Frequently Asked Questions

Our management and creation tools

Managing several different networks at the same time can be difficult and this is where social media management tools can come in handy. To do a good job of digital marketing in the World!

About Us …

We help communities, artists, brands and businesses of all kinds navigate the digital maze by using today's complex ecosystems to create great things. Our small but powerful teams work closely with our clients every step of the way of the creative and digital process, nurturing the seedlings of ideas into full-fledged, fully optimized projects that really speak to people.

First, we ensure a solid foundation by diving deep into your universe to understand your needs and how to reach the right audiences. By creating tailor-made communications and digital marketing plans for all kinds of platforms, we generate business opportunities for brands: “to connect meaningfully with real and qualified people.” We place intelligent resources where it matters most and we adapt to whatever we need, so that we can deliver quickly without any unnecessary handling.

We develop a smart strategy for your natural referencing and the management of your social networks, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Tiktok, Snapchat or Instagram A good execution of these strategies will generate leads and improve natural referencing (SEO) thanks to results such as as blog posts, news articles, white papers, status updates, graphics, videos, backlinking all inbound and outbound.

When you know that you have a dedicated team like gwafikera, who advise you, who accompany you, who support you, you can diversify, explore new territories and take advantage of the strengths and advantages of digital tools. In other words, you can relax, control your future.

We create meaningful, coherent, engaging and sustainable content that appeals to the right audience at the right time and on the right social network. Being present at all points of contact is crucial and requires a brand-specific content strategy and tactics. Whether you are looking to generate leads or educate customers: to get the results you want, your content should be relevant at all times.

The most successful digital marketing agencies know it's not about us, it's YOU and the impact you want to have on your customers, partners, employees and suppliers. For this reason, and because we are interested, knowledgeable and sympathetic, we want to know more about your organization and how we can help you make a difference in your industry. Contact us!

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja

Marketing digital Guadeloupe Martinique Guyane

  • contact@gwafikera.com
  • +(59) 0690-20-33-04

Une agence Marketing Digital partenaire de votre croissance

Facebook, Google, LinkedIn, Instagram, Snapchat permettent de faire de la publicité avec un petit budget et de sélectionner le profil de ceux à qui elle s'adresse. Ce qui augmentera rapidement le trafic sur votre site internet, votre notoriété, et votre business. Nous offrons des services de marketing digital, de création de contenu, graphique et vidéo pour les réseaux sociaux et d'optimisation du référencement sur Google pour un meilleur volume de trafic pour les sites Web.
Découvrez nos offres !
Awesome Image

Marketing digital - Optimisation de site internet - Création de site web - Création de contenu pour les réseaux sociaux - Community management

Pack création de site web + community management

LIGHT

250,00/projet
puis 99,00 €/mois
  • Création d'un site internet (Landing page)
  • Nom de domaine + Hebergement
  • Création de mail professionnel
  • Indexation Google et Google My Business
  • Définir une stratégie de marketing adapté
  • Mise en oeuvre de la stratégie marketing
  • Création de compte Facebook Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Création de compte Instagram Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Mise en place de l’Écosystème Google (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio et du Pixel Facebook)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Modération réseaux sociaux

STANDARD

750,00/projet
puis 349,00 €/mois
  • Création d'un site internet (Landing page)
  • Nom de domaine + Hebergement
  • Création de mail professionnel
  • Indexation Google et Google My Business
  • Définir une stratégie de marketing adapté
  • Mise en oeuvre de la stratégie marketing
  • Création de compte Facebook Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Création de compte Instagram Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Mise en place de l’Écosystème Google (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio et du Pixel Facebook)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Modération réseaux sociaux

OPTIMUM

1250,00/projet
puis 449,00 €/mois
  • Création d'un site internet (Landing page)
  • Nom de domaine + Hebergement
  • Création de mail professionnel
  • Indexation Google et Google My Business
  • Définir une stratégie de marketing adapté
  • Mise en oeuvre de la stratégie marketing
  • Création de compte Facebook Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Création de compte Instagram Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Mise en place de l’Écosystème Google (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio et du Pixel Facebook)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Modération réseaux sociaux

LIGHT

99,00/mois
  • Création d'un site internet (Landing page)
  • Nom de domaine + Hebergement
  • Création de mail professionnel
  • Indexation Google et Google My Business
  • Définir une stratégie de marketing adapté
  • Mise en oeuvre de la stratégie marketing
  • Création de compte Facebook Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Création de compte Instagram Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Mise en place de l’Écosystème Google (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio et du Pixel Facebook)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Modération réseaux sociaux

STANDARD

349,00/mois
  • Création d'un site internet (Landing page)
  • Nom de domaine + Hebergement
  • Création de mail professionnel
  • Indexation Google et Google My Business
  • Définir une stratégie de marketing adapté
  • Mise en oeuvre de la stratégie marketing
  • Création de compte Facebook Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Création de compte Instagram Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Mise en place de l’Écosystème Google (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio et du Pixel Facebook)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Modération réseaux sociaux

OPTIMUM

449,00/mois
  • Création d'un site internet (Landing page)
  • Nom de domaine + Hebergement
  • Création de mail professionnel
  • Indexation Google et Google My Business
  • Définir une stratégie de marketing adapté
  • Mise en oeuvre de la stratégie marketing
  • Création de compte Facebook Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Création de compte Instagram Business (2 publication/mois)
  • Mise en place de l’Écosystème Google (Analytics, Tag manager, Data Studio et du Pixel Facebook)
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Modération réseaux sociaux
Souscriptions Abonnements

Marketing digital sur les réseaux sociaux

Gérer une communauté

Créer des ambassadeurs fidèles.

Fidéliser vos fans

Faciliter leur conversion en clients…

Gagner du temps

Optimiser votre trafic SEO online…

Générer des Leads

Générer et transformer des leads qualifiés…

Marketing digital

accroître rapidement sa visibilité auprès d'une audience cible en Guadeloupe, Martinique et Guyane
video
2.22min
Awesome Image
Awesome Image

Marketing digital
pour le e-commerce

Nous choisissons la bonne stratégie marketing digital pour votre entreprise, nous mettons en oeuvre ce plan marketing avec du contenu séduisant pour une communauté cible, tout en utilisant une technique efficace telle que l'entonnoir de conversion qui permet d'attirer des visiteurs, de les convertir en leads, de conclure des ventes, fidéliser des clients qui deviendront à leur tour des ambassadeurs de votre marque.
En savoir +

Que voulez vous faire ?

01

Optimiser votre site internet

Nous analysons votre site web et nous définissons les meilleurs keywords recherchés dans Google indispensable pour le développement de votre activité professionnelle en ligne. Nous élaborons et mettons en oeuvre une stratégie SEO ou référencement naturel, visant à optimiser les performances (UX & UI design) de votre site internet, les performances techniques, la pertinence du contenu et la notoriété du site.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image
02

Utiliser la puissance des réseaux sociaux

Nous réalisons, habillons et prenons en charge la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux. Nous utilisons les réseaux sociaux professionnels, Facebook pro, Twitter, Linkedln Business et autres pour augmenter vos ventes. Une stratégie de marketing sur vos réseaux sociaux au service de votre business, simple, efficace, peu coûteux est un moyen pour être plus performant en visant une cible identifiée et qualifiée avec des données démographiques, d'intérêt et de comportements de votre communauté.
03

Créer du contenu pour vos réseaux sociaux

Nous réalisons et publions du contenu ayant le meilleur potentiel viral possible, des images, illustrations, infographies et vidéos en animation 3D, Motion Graphique, avec des effets spéciaux numériques. Nous ne nous limitons pas à faire des visuels, nous cherchons à connaître les motivations qui conduit vos clients à l'adhésion de votre marque dans le but de les aider à gravir les différents niveaux, à s’impliquer plus, à partager leurs sentiments, à être fidèle et à être des ambassadeurs de votre marque.
Awesome Image
Awesome Image
04

Créer un site internet qui cartonne

Nous réalisons des sites internet sur mesure, à l'image de votre activité! Votre site web est l’outil central de la visibilité de votre entreprise. Pour que votre site soit efficace il faut qu'il attire du trafic, qu'il soit une application simple, belle et facile à prendre en main et il faut qu'il retienne le visiteur et qu'il le pousse a l'action d'achat. Nous créons des sites vitrine, e-commerce et blogs et prenons en charge toutes les étapes de votre projet web.
05

Animer une communauté sur un réseau social

L'un des objectifs que nous devons considérer en tant qu'utilisateurs pour avoir notre communauté active et vivre une expérience positive et confortable est de prendre en compte certains aspects pour ne pas tomber dans la monotonie et saturer les réseaux de nos amis et followers.
Awesome Image

Touchez des cibles n'importe où!

Nous pouvons cibler un ou plusieurs zone dans la caraïbe, des régions ou communes; ensuite déterminer le profil utilisateur que nous souhaitons atteindre, tranche d'âge, niveau social, sexe, etc.... Marketing digital en France, aux Antilles françaises et partout dans le monde, en Anglais Français et Espagnol.
Awesome Image Awesome Image

Nos outils de gestion et de création

Gérer plusieurs réseaux sociaux différents en même temps dans le but de faire croître une activité peut être difficile et c’est là que les outils de gestion des médias sociaux peuvent être utiles.

Marketing Numérique

Nous aidons les collectivités, associations, marques et entreprises de toutes sortes à naviguer dans le labyrinthe numérique en utilisant les écosystèmes complexes d'aujourd'hui pour créer de grandes choses graçe au marketing digital. Nos équipes petites mais puissantes travaillent en étroite collaboration avec nos clients à chaque étape du processus créatif et numérique, nourrissant les semis d'idées dans des projets à part entière et pleinement optimisés qui parlent vraiment aux gens.

Premièrement, nous garantissons une base solide en plongeant profondément dans votre univers pour comprendre vos besoins et comment atteindre les bons publics. En créant des communications et plan marketing digital sur mesure pour toutes sortes de plates-formes, nous générons des opportunités d'affaire pour les marques: “se connecter de manière significative avec des personnes réelles et qualifiées". Nous plaçons les ressources intelligentes là où cela compte le plus et nous nous adaptons à tout ce dont nous avons besoin, afin de pouvoir livrer rapidement sans aucune manipulation inutile.

Nous élaborons une stratégie intelligente pour votre référencement naturel et la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux, Facebook, Twitter, linkedIn, Tiktok, Snapchat ou Instagram Une bonne exécution de ces stratégies généreront des prospects et amélioreront le référencement naturel (SEO) grâce à des résultats tels que des articles de blog, des articles de presse, des livres blancs, des mises à jour de statut, des graphiques, des vidéos, backlinking tous entrants et sortants.

Lorsque vous savez que vous ayez une équipe dédiée comme gwafikera, qui vous conseille, qui vous accompagne, qui vous soutiennent, vous pouvez vous diversifier, explorer de nouveaux territoires et profiter des forces et avantages des outils numériques. En d'autres termes, vous pouvez vous détendre, maîtriser votre avenir.

Nous créons des contenus significatifs, cohérents, engageants et durables qui séduisent le bon public au bon moment et sur le bon réseau social. Être présent sur tous les points de contact est crucial et nécessite une stratégie de contenus et des tactiques spécifiques à la marque. Que vous cherchiez à générer des prospects ou à éduquer les clients: pour obtenir les résultats que vous souhaitiez, votre contenu doit être pertinent à tout moment.

Les agences de marketing digital les plus performantes savent qu'il ne s'agisse pas de nous, mais de VOUS et de l'impact que vous souhaitiez avoir sur vos clients, partenaires, employés et fournisseurs. Pour cette raison, et parce que nous sommes intéressés, compétents et sympathiques, nous voulons en savoir plus sur votre organisation et comment nous pouvons vous aider à faire la différence dans votre secteur. Contactez-nous!